Stage Towns - 1 to 5

  • © A.S.O. G.Demouveaux

    © A.S.O. G.Demouveaux

Stage Towns - 1 to 5 Porto-Vecchio fr

The Tour de France celebrates its 100th edition this year. The race will cover a distance of 3,479 kilometres and will be made up of 21 stages. 10 new stage towns will be part of 2013’s race. This is an opportunity to discover, or rediscover, France through its wonderful landscapes, its wide cultural heritage and find out more about its charming off the beaten track areas. Let’s discover the first five stage towns of the race.

Stage 1: Porto-Vecchio / Bastia – 212 Km, June 29th
Discover Porto-Vecchio
Discover Bastia 

Stage 2: Bastia / Ajaccio - 154km, June 30th
Discover Ajaccio

Stage 3: Ajaccio / Calvi - 145km, July 1st
Discover Calvi

Stage 4: Nice / Nice – 25km, July 2nd
Discover Nice 

Stage 5 : Cagnes-sur-Mer / Marseille - 219km, July 3rd
Discover Cagnes-sur-Mer in Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Discover Marseille



Point of interest